Weekends are always best to watch fighting sports-Here is how to watch UFC 240 live online from anywhere.

Now you can watch UFC 240 live online from anywhere. UFC 240 is taking place this Saturday, July 27. It is all happening at the 18,910 capacity Rogers Arena in Edmonton, Alberta Canada.

This time, finally former lightweight king Frankie Edgar takes on Max Holloway for the UFC Featherweight title.

UFC 240 live online outside US and UK

You can tune in to the prelim fights from 8pm ET, 5pm PT and 1am BST in the UK, with the main card set to start around 10pm ET, 7pm PT and 3am BST.

Who is Going to Fight at UFC 240 This Weekend?

Here is the list of all the UFC 240 matches that you don’t want to miss at any cost:

MAIN CARD

  • UFC Featherweight Championship: Max Holloway vs. Frankie Edgar
  • Cris Cyborg vs. Felicia Spencer
  • Geoff Neal vs. Niko Price
  • Olivier Aubin-Mercier vs. Arman Tsarukyan
  • Marc-Andre Barriault vs. Krzysztof Jotko

PRELIMINARY CARD

  • Alexis Davis vs. Viviane Araujo
  • Hakeem Dawodu vs. Yoshinori Horie
  • Gavin Tucker vs. Seungwoo Choi
  • Alexandre Pantoja vs. Deiveson Figueiredo
  • Gillian Robertson vs. Sarah Frota
  • Erik Koch vs. Kyle Stewart

Stream UFC 240 Live Online from Anywhere

As we all know that UFC 240 will be broadcasted only on ESPN+ in the US. However, who are not living in US can also watch this mega UFC event on ESPN+, bypassing the geo-restriction with best VPN for streaming.

UFC 240 fight

No matter what your location is, with VPN you can change your IP address to a fastest US server and stream UFC 240 all matches with privacy and ultimate security.

Our top pick for best VPN is NordVPN since it offers 1800+ US servers with blazing fast speeds. Here are the steps to unblock ESPN+ outside US with VPN to stream UFC 240 live online:

  1. First go to NordVPN official site and subscribe for it
  2. Download and install the VPN app on your device
  3. Open the VPN app > Login with credentials > Select fasted US server from the list and connect to it
  4. Now open the ESPN+ and enjoy UFC 240 live online outside the US

Visit NordVPN.com – Get 75% OFF

However, if you are looking for pocket-friendly VPN, Surfshark is also a good choice to unblock ESPN+ outside US to enjoy to stream UFC 240 from anywhere.

You can also connect as much devices as you want with one Surfshark account simultaneously.

Visit SurfShark.com – Get 83% OFF

Watch UFC 240 Live Online in the UK

BT Sport has the exclusive rights to UFC in the UK and Ireland.

The good news for subscribers is that unlike UFC 239, the card will not be PPV. It means with all the action being shown at no extra cost on BT Sport 1 HD.

The Main Card starts quite late in the UK at 3am so do prepare accordingly.

If that’s a bit too late for you, don’t worry as BT Sport also offers a spoiler-free replay page which will showcase reruns of the two main fights shortly after their completion.

As well as the full main and preliminary cards later.

How to Watch UFC 240 Live Online outside the UK?

If you are a BT Sport subscribers but living outside UK, you can still stream UFC 240 online this weekend by using a VPN and follow above mentioned steps.

Salman Ahmed's Biography

A tech geek, movie buff, a binge watcher & online gaming enthusiast. Salman Ahmed loves to blog about all the latest movies, TV shows, trends & happenings in the IT industry.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *