How to Watch Lucifer Season 1-6 Online

watch-lucifer-online

Here you can find out how to watch Lucifer on Netflix, all episodes from season 1 to the latest season 6 outside the U.S on Netflix. Unlike the previous seasons, Lucifer season 6 will drop all 10 episodes of show at once. The global release date for the show is announced to be 10th September.

However, due to time zone differences, Hawaii and Alaska will get their dose of the hellishly fantastic show on the evening of 9th September. Sad news for fans in Germany and Austria is that the show will release on October 25th in their countries, but don’t worry! We will teach you how to get it anywhere with a VPN.

Supposedly Season 5, released on 21st August 2020 was to be the last season of the series but thankfully that didn’t happen, however, the show will wrap for real this time.

Lucifer 4

How to Watch Lucifer Season 6 Online Anywhere in the World?

Whether you want to access the show on the evening of the 9th of September or are in Germany or Austria wanting to watch Lucifer without waiting for almost a month, we will walk you through how to watch Lucifer Season 6 anywhere in the world. Don’t worry you can still watch Lucifer online by using VPN.

  1. First, you need to subscribe to a VPN (We recommend ExpressVPN).
  2. Once you install the VPN client on your device > open the app and fill in the credentials.
  3. Once you get the access turn on the VPN and set the US location and tap on the “connect” option.
  4. When the VPN is connected > Open Netflix and binge all six seasons of Lucifer.

Can You Watch Lucifer Without Netflix?

The show was previously available on Fox too, however, it has now become a Netflix Original and is only available on Netflix. So, if you don’t have a Netflix subscription, you’ll need one to watch it.

luccc

The show is not available on Amazon Prime Video either, but it is expected that later on, you will be able to buy on digital via Amazon Video.

Watch Lucifer with ExpressVPNOur Top Recommendation for US

Lucifer Episode Guide

Netflix content varies based on the country you are living in, here is the list of all episodes season by season in case you should not miss any exciting episode of Lucifer:

Lucifer Season 1

(13 Episodes)

Lucifer Season 2

(18 Episodes)

Lucifer Season 3

(26 Episodes)

Lucifer Season 4

(10 Episodes)

Lucifer Season 5

(16 Episodes)

Lucifer Season 6

(10 Episodes)

So now you know how to watch Lucifer online if it is not available on Netflix in your country!

How to Watch Lucifer in different languages?

If English isn’t your choice of language, worry not you can watch Lucifer in other languages by connecting to a relevant country’s server.

Israel: French, Hindi, Polish, Brazilian Portuguese.

Italy: Italian

Romania: Romanian

Switzerland: French, Italian

Japan: Japanese

Mexico: Spanish

Lucifer Season 6 – What to Expect?

The official synopsis for the show states,

This is it, the final season of Lucifer. For real this time. The devil himself has become God… almost. Why is he hesitating? And as the world starts to unravel without a God, what will he do in response? Join us as we say a bittersweet goodbye to Lucifer, Chloe, Amenadiel, Maze, Linda, Ella and Dan. Bring tissues.

What Time will Lucifer Season 6 release on Netflix?

Season 6 will release at the following times across the globe:

  • Hawaii: 9:01 p.m. HST on Thursday, Sept. 9
  • Alaska: 11:01 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, Sept. 9
  • West Coast of the US: 12:01 a.m PT
  • Mountain timezone: 1:01 a.m. MT
  • Midwest of the US: 2:01 a.m. C
  • East Coast of the US: 3:01 a.m. ET
  • Barbados: 3:01 a.m. AST
  • Bahamas: 3:01 a.m. ET
  • England: 8:01 am BST
  • France and Italy: 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Israel: 10:01 a.m. IDT
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST
  • South Korea and Japan: 4:01 p.m. KST
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:01 p.m. AEST

 

Wrapping Up!

Lesley-Ann Brandt, posted on Instagram about the feeling that she and other cast and crew members are going through, she wrote,

The Lucifer family has grown over the years & extends further than the WB lot. It includes our Vancouver crew from season 1 & 2. Reflecting on the many faces, be it LA or Vancouver, what remains is we have been surrounded & supported by some of the most hardworking & talented individuals in our business, who’ve been on this crazy roller coaster of cancellations, a formidable fan base and renewals. It then grew to include our Netflix family which fit like a glove when we moved over, finally to settle on a platform that expanded our world to include some 190 countries. It starts on the page & ends with what you see on screen, but it takes an entire family to make it so. I can’t hug and thank you all individually but I’ll say this. Thank you for helping become her. For working alongside me, for showing up. I’ve made life long friendships. I’ve learned some incredible lessons. I’ve grown & I’m a better artist & actress for knowing you. To the fans, none of it was possible without you. You embraced us and a demon with heart. I love you. Simply and deeply, with my all, thank you.”

 

Although it might be the case, Lucifer season 6 would not be available on every version of Netflix. However, there is nothing to worry about since you can access different Netflix libraries with the VPN mentioned above.

Mohid Moosani

Moosani is a night owl who is either binge watching his favorite shows or scribbling on his notebook writing short stories. Often showing up late at work and gulping down 6-7 cups of coffee is his usual practice.

One Response to How to Watch Lucifer Season 1-6 Online

  1. Lucifer is the best!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *